Red Cross Adult First Aid CPR AED

Adult First Aid, CPR & AED

 American Red Cross Adult First Aid, CPR & AED Certification
Audience
  • For new students or those who need to renew their certification
  • Ideal course for Workplace Responders and Employees, Fitness Trainers and the General Public
Class Description

This American Red Cross Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED class will prepare you to recognize and care for a variety of first aid, breathing, and cardiac emergencies involving adults. This class meets OSHA/workplace requirements.

  • Adult CPR
  • How to use an Automated External Defibrillator (AED)
  • Conscious and Unconscious Choking
  • Basic First Aid including burns; cuts; head, neck and back injuries and more

This is a blended learning course including an online portion and an instructor-led classroom skill session. The online portion must be completed prior to attending the in-class portion and must be taken on a PC or tablet with a high speed Internet connection. Allow approximately 2 hours  to complete the online portion.

Duration
  • 1 hour class time + 2 hours online = 3 hours total
Certification Issued
  • 2 year American Red Cross Adult First Aid, CPR & AED certificate
Class Schedules & Registration
Classes Date Day Time Location
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 20, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 22, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 23, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 24, 2017 Thursday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 24, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 25, 2017 Friday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sold Out Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 25, 2017 Friday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 26, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 27, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 29, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 30, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 31, 2017 Thursday 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 31, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 1, 2017 Friday 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 2, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 3, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 5, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 6, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 7, 2017 Thursday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 7, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 8, 2017 Friday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 8, 2017 Friday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 9, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 10, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 12, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 13, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 14, 2017 Thursday 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 14, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 15, 2017 Friday 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 15, 2017 Friday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 16, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 17, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 19, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 20, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 21, 2017 Thursday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 21, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 22, 2017 Friday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 23, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 24, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 26, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 27, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 28, 2017 Thursday 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 28, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 29, 2017 Friday 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 30, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 1, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 3, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 4, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 5, 2017 Thursday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 5, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 6, 2017 Friday 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 7, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 8, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 10, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 11, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 12, 2017 Thursday 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 12, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 13, 2017 Friday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 13, 2017 Friday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 14, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 15, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 17, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 18, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 19, 2017 Thursday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 19, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 20, 2017 Friday 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 20, 2017 Friday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 21, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 22, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 24, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 25, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 26, 2017 Thursday 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 26, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 27, 2017 Friday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 28, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 29, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED October 31, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 1, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 2, 2017 Thursday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 2, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 3, 2017 Friday 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 4, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 5, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 7, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 8, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 9, 2017 Thursday 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 9, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 10, 2017 Friday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 11, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 12, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 14, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 15, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 16, 2017 Thursday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 16, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 17, 2017 Friday 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 17, 2017 Friday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 18, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 19, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 21, 2017 Tuesday 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 21, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 22, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 25, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 25, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 26, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 28, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 29, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 30, 2017 Thursday 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED November 30, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED December 1, 2017 Friday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Online  Portion
You must complete the online portion prior to attending your in-person skills session, and provide proof of completion to your instructor in one of the following ways:

  • Print out your online course completion record and show it to your instructor
  • Show the email confirmation you received upon completing the online to your instructor (from mobile phone)
  • Login to your account and show the instructor the completion status
Begin Online Course
Have questions or need help? Contact us at 714-602-9796.