Red Cross Adult First Aid CPR AED

American Red Cross

Adult First Aid, CPR & AED

Audience
  • For new students or those who need to renew their certification
  • Ideal course for Workplace Responders and Employees, Fitness Trainers and the General Public
Class Description
This American Red Cross CPR and First Aid class meets OSHA workplace requirements and teaches:

  • Adult CPR
  • How to use an Automated External Defibrillator (AED)
  • Conscious and Unconscious Choking
  • Basic First Aid including burns; cuts; head, neck and back injuries and more
Duration
  • 1 hour class time + 1.5 hours online = 2.5 hours total
Certification Issued
  • 2 year American Red Cross Adult First Aid, CPR & AED certificate

Step 1 - Register for a class

Please Note: A credit or debit card is required to register for a class. Secure Online Registration

Classes Date Day Time Location
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED May 27, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED May 28, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Sold Out Adult First Aid, CPR & AED May 30, 2017 Tuesday 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED May 30, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED May 31, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 1, 2017 Thursday 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 1, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 2, 2017 Friday 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 3, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 4, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 6, 2017 Tuesday 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 6, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 7, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 8, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 9, 2017 Friday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sold Out Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 9, 2017 Friday 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 10, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 11, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 12, 2017 Monday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 13, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 14, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 15, 2017 Thursday 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 15, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 16, 2017 Friday 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 16, 2017 Friday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 17, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 20, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 21, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 22, 2017 Thursday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 22, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 23, 2017 Friday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sold Out Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 23, 2017 Friday 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 23, 2017 Friday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 24, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 27, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 28, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 29, 2017 Thursday 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 29, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 30, 2017 Friday 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED June 30, 2017 Friday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 1, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 5, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 6, 2017 Thursday 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 6, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 7, 2017 Friday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 8, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 9, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 11, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 12, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 13, 2017 Thursday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 13, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 14, 2017 Friday 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 14, 2017 Friday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sold Out Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 14, 2017 Friday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 15, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 16, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 18, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 19, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 20, 2017 Thursday 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 20, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sold Out Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 20, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 21, 2017 Friday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 22, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 23, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 25, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 26, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 27, 2017 Thursday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 27, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 28, 2017 Friday 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 28, 2017 Friday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sold Out Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 28, 2017 Friday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 29, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED July 30, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 1, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 2, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 3, 2017 Thursday 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 3, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 4, 2017 Friday 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 4, 2017 Friday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 5, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 6, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 8, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 9, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 10, 2017 Thursday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 10, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 11, 2017 Friday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sold Out Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 11, 2017 Friday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 12, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 13, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 15, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 16, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 17, 2017 Thursday 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 17, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 18, 2017 Friday 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 18, 2017 Friday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sold Out Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 18, 2017 Friday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 19, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 20, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 22, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 23, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 24, 2017 Thursday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 24, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 25, 2017 Friday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sold Out Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 25, 2017 Friday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 26, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 27, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 29, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 30, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 31, 2017 Thursday 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED August 31, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 1, 2017 Friday 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Sold Out Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 1, 2017 Friday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 2, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 3, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 5, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 6, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 7, 2017 Thursday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 7, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 8, 2017 Friday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 9, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 10, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 12, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 13, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 14, 2017 Thursday 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 14, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 15, 2017 Friday 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 15, 2017 Friday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 16, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 17, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 19, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 20, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 21, 2017 Thursday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 21, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 22, 2017 Friday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 23, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 24, 2017 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 26, 2017 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 27, 2017 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 28, 2017 Thursday 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 28, 2017 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 29, 2017 Friday 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult First Aid, CPR & AED September 30, 2017 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Step 2 - Complete the online course

IMPORTANT! You must complete the online course prior to attending your in-person skills session, and provide proof of completion to your instructor in one of the following ways:

  • Print out your online course completion record and show it to your instructor
  • Show the email confirmation you received upon completing the online to your instructor (from mobile phone)
  • Login to your account and show the instructor the completion status

To begin the online course click the button below.

Begin Online Course

Have questions or need help? Contact us at 714-602-9796.

CPR First Aid Class