Red Cross Adult Pediatric First Aid CPR AED

Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED

 American Red Cross Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED Certification
Audience
  • For new students or those who need to renew their certification
  • Ideal course for Workplace Responders and Employees, Fitness Trainers, Coaches, Teachers and the General Public
Class Description
This American Red Cross Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED class will prepare you to recognize and care for a variety of first aid, breathing, and cardiac emergencies involving adults, children and infants. This class meets OSHA/workplace requirements and meets the CPR requirement for the California Teaching Credential.

  • Adult, Child and Infant CPR
  • How to use an Automated External Defibrillator (AED)
  • Conscious and Unconscious Choking
  • Basic First Aid including burns; cuts; head, neck and back injuries and more

This is a blended learning course including an online portion and an instructor-led classroom skill session. The online portion must be completed prior to attending the in-class portion and must be taken on a PC or tablet with a high speed Internet connection. Allow approximately 2 hours 30 minutes to complete the online portion.

Duration
  • 1.5 hours class time + 2.5 hours online = 4 hours total
Certification Issued
  • 2 year American Red Cross Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED certificate
Class Schedules & Registration
Classes Date Day Time Location
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED October 24, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED October 25, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED October 25, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED October 25, 2017 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED October 26, 2017 Thursday 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED October 26, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED October 27, 2017 Friday 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED October 27, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED October 28, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED October 29, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED October 31, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 1, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 1, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 1, 2017 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 2, 2017 Thursday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 2, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 3, 2017 Friday 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 3, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 4, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 5, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 7, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 8, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 8, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 8, 2017 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 9, 2017 Thursday 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 9, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 10, 2017 Friday 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 10, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 11, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 12, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 14, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 15, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 15, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 15, 2017 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 16, 2017 Thursday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 16, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 17, 2017 Friday 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 17, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 17, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 18, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 19, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 21, 2017 Tuesday 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 21, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 25, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 25, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 26, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 28, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 29, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 29, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 29, 2017 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 30, 2017 Thursday 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED November 30, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 1, 2017 Friday 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 1, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Sold Out Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 1, 2017 Friday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 2, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 3, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 5, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 6, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 6, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 6, 2017 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 7, 2017 Thursday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 7, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 8, 2017 Friday 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 8, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 9, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 10, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 12, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 13, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 13, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 13, 2017 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 14, 2017 Thursday 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 14, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 15, 2017 Friday 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 15, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 15, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 16, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 17, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 19, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 20, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 20, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 20, 2017 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 21, 2017 Thursday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 21, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 27, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 27, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 27, 2017 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 28, 2017 Thursday 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 28, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 29, 2017 Friday 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED December 30, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 3, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 3, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 3, 2018 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 4, 2018 Thursday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 4, 2018 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 5, 2018 Friday 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 5, 2018 Friday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 6, 2018 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 7, 2018 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 9, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 10, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 10, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 10, 2018 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 11, 2018 Thursday 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 11, 2018 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 12, 2018 Friday 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 12, 2018 Friday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 13, 2018 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 14, 2018 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 16, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 17, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 17, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 17, 2018 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 18, 2018 Thursday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 18, 2018 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 19, 2018 Friday 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 19, 2018 Friday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 19, 2018 Friday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 20, 2018 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 21, 2018 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 23, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 24, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 24, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 24, 2018 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 25, 2018 Thursday 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 25, 2018 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 26, 2018 Friday 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 26, 2018 Friday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 27, 2018 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 28, 2018 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 30, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 31, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 31, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED January 31, 2018 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 1, 2018 Thursday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 1, 2018 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 2, 2018 Friday 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 2, 2018 Friday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 3, 2018 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 4, 2018 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 6, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 7, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 7, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 7, 2018 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 8, 2018 Thursday 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 8, 2018 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 9, 2018 Friday 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 9, 2018 Friday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 10, 2018 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 11, 2018 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 13, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 14, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 14, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 14, 2018 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 15, 2018 Thursday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 15, 2018 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 16, 2018 Friday 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 16, 2018 Friday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 17, 2018 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 18, 2018 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 20, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 21, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 21, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 21, 2018 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 22, 2018 Thursday 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 22, 2018 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 23, 2018 Friday 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 23, 2018 Friday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 24, 2018 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 25, 2018 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 27, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 28, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 28, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED February 28, 2018 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Online  Portion
You must complete the online portion prior to attending your in-person skills session, and provide proof of completion to your instructor in one of the following ways:

  • Print out your online course completion record and show it to your instructor
  • Show the email confirmation you received upon completing the online to your instructor (from mobile phone)
  • Login to your account and show the instructor the completion status
Begin Online Course
Have questions or need help? Contact us at 714-602-9796.