Red Cross Adult Pediatric First Aid CPR AED

Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED

 American Red Cross Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED Certification
Audience
  • For new students or those who need to renew their certification
  • Ideal course for Workplace Responders and Employees, Fitness Trainers, Coaches, Teachers and the General Public
Class Description
This American Red Cross Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED certification class will prepare you to recognize and care for a variety of first aid, breathing, and cardiac emergencies involving adults, children and infants. This class meets OSHA/workplace requirements and meets the CPR requirement for the California Teaching Credential.

  • Adult, Child and Infant CPR
  • How to use an Automated External Defibrillator (AED)
  • Conscious and Unconscious Choking
  • Basic First Aid including burns; cuts; head, neck and back injuries and more

This is a blended learning course including an online portion and an instructor-led classroom skill session. The online portion must be completed prior to attending the in-class portion and must be taken on a PC or tablet with a high speed Internet connection. Allow approximately 2 hours 30 minutes to complete the online portion.

Duration
  • 1.5 hours class time + 2.5 hours online = 4 hours total
Certification Issued
  • 2 year American Red Cross Adult and Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED certificate
Class Schedules & Registration
Classes Date Day Time Location
Sold Out Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED December 19, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED December 19, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED December 19, 2018 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED December 19, 2018 Wednesday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED December 20, 2018 Thursday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED December 21, 2018 Friday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED December 21, 2018 Friday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED December 22, 2018 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED December 28, 2018 Friday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED December 29, 2018 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED December 29, 2018 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Sold Out Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED December 29, 2018 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED December 29, 2018 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED December 29, 2018 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED December 30, 2018 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 3, 2019 Thursday 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 4, 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 5, 2019 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 5, 2019 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 5, 2019 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 6, 2019 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 9, 2019 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 9, 2019 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 9, 2019 Wednesday 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Sold Out Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 9, 2019 Wednesday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 11, 2019 Friday 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 11, 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 12, 2019 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 12, 2019 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Classroom Only) January 12, 2019 Saturday 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR/AED (Classroom Only) January 12, 2019 Saturday 8:00 am - 12:20 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 16, 2019 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 16, 2019 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 16, 2019 Wednesday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 17, 2019 Thursday 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 18, 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 19, 2019 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 19, 2019 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 19, 2019 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 20, 2019 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 23, 2019 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 23, 2019 Wednesday 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 23, 2019 Wednesday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 25, 2019 Friday 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 25, 2019 Friday 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 26, 2019 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 26, 2019 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 26, 2019 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 27, 2019 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 29, 2019 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 30, 2019 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 30, 2019 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 30, 2019 Wednesday 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED January 31, 2019 Thursday 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED February 2, 2019 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED February 2, 2019 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED February 3, 2019 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED February 6, 2019 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED February 6, 2019 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED February 8, 2019 Friday 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED February 9, 2019 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Classroom Only) February 9, 2019 Saturday 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR/AED (Classroom Only) February 9, 2019 Saturday 8:00 am - 12:20 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED February 10, 2019 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED February 13, 2019 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED February 14, 2019 Thursday 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED February 16, 2019 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED February 20, 2019 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED February 20, 2019 Wednesday 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED February 23, 2019 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED February 23, 2019 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED February 24, 2019 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED February 24, 2019 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED February 27, 2019 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED February 27, 2019 Wednesday 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED February 28, 2019 Thursday 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED March 2, 2019 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED March 6, 2019 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Classroom Only) March 9, 2019 Saturday 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED March 13, 2019 Wednesday 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED March 14, 2019 Thursday 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED March 16, 2019 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED March 20, 2019 Wednesday 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED March 24, 2019 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED March 28, 2019 Thursday 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED March 30, 2019 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED April 3, 2019 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED April 10, 2019 Wednesday 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED April 13, 2019 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED April 17, 2019 Wednesday 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED April 24, 2019 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Online  Portion
You must complete the online portion prior to attending your in-person skills session, and provide proof of completion to your instructor in one of the following ways:

  • Print out your online course completion record and show it to your instructor
  • Show the email confirmation you received upon completing the online to your instructor (from mobile phone)
  • Login to your account and show the instructor the completion status
Begin Online Course
Have questions or need help? Contact us at 714-602-9796.