Red Cross Adult Pediatric CPR AED

Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED

 American Red Cross Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED Certification
Audience
  • For new students or those who need to renew their certification
  • Ideal course for Workplace Responders and Employees, Fitness Trainers, Coaches, Teachers and the General Public
Class Description
This American Red Cross Adult and Pediatric CPR/AED class incorporates the latest science and teaches students how to respond to breathing and cardiac emergencies to help victims of all ages. This class meets OSHA/workplace requirements and meets the CPR requirement for the California Teaching Credential.

  • Adult, Child and Infant CPR
  • How to use an Automated External Defibrillator (AED)
  • Conscious and Unconscious Choking

This is a blended learning course including an online portion and an instructor-led classroom skill session. The online portion must be completed prior to attending the in-class portion and must be taken on a PC or tablet with a high speed Internet connection. Allow approximately 1 hour and 30 minutes to complete the online portion.

Duration
  • 1 hr 15 min class time + 1 hr 30 min online = 2 hr 45 min total
Certification Issued
  • 2 year American Red Cross Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED certificate
Class Schedules & Registration
Classes Date Day Time Location
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED October 24, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED October 25, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED October 25, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED October 25, 2017 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED October 26, 2017 Thursday 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED October 26, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED October 27, 2017 Friday 8:30 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED October 27, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED October 28, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED October 29, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED October 31, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 1, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 1, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 1, 2017 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 2, 2017 Thursday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 2, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 3, 2017 Friday 8:30 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 3, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 4, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 5, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 7, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 8, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 8, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 8, 2017 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 9, 2017 Thursday 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 9, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 10, 2017 Friday 8:30 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 10, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 11, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 12, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 14, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 15, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 15, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 15, 2017 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 16, 2017 Thursday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 16, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 17, 2017 Friday 8:30 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 17, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 17, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 18, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 10:05 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 19, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 21, 2017 Tuesday 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 21, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 25, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 25, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 26, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 28, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 29, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 29, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 29, 2017 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 30, 2017 Thursday 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED November 30, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 1, 2017 Friday 8:30 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 1, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Sold Out Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 1, 2017 Friday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 2, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 3, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 5, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 6, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 6, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 6, 2017 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 7, 2017 Thursday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 7, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 8, 2017 Friday 8:30 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 8, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 9, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 10, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 12, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 13, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 13, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 13, 2017 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 14, 2017 Thursday 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 14, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 15, 2017 Friday 8:30 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 15, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 15, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 16, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 17, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 19, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 20, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 20, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 20, 2017 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 21, 2017 Thursday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 21, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 27, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 27, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 27, 2017 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 28, 2017 Thursday 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 28, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 29, 2017 Friday 8:30 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED December 30, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 3, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 3, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 3, 2018 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 4, 2018 Thursday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 4, 2018 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 5, 2018 Friday 8:30 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 5, 2018 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 6, 2018 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 7, 2018 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 9, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 10, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 10, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 10, 2018 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 11, 2018 Thursday 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 11, 2018 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 12, 2018 Friday 8:30 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 12, 2018 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 13, 2018 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 14, 2018 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 16, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 17, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 17, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 17, 2018 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 18, 2018 Thursday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 18, 2018 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 19, 2018 Friday 8:30 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 19, 2018 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 19, 2018 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 20, 2018 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 21, 2018 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 23, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 24, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 24, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 24, 2018 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 25, 2018 Thursday 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 25, 2018 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 26, 2018 Friday 8:30 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 26, 2018 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 27, 2018 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 28, 2018 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 30, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 31, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 31, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED January 31, 2018 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 1, 2018 Thursday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 1, 2018 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 2, 2018 Friday 8:30 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 2, 2018 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 3, 2018 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 4, 2018 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 6, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 7, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 7, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 7, 2018 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 8, 2018 Thursday 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 8, 2018 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 9, 2018 Friday 8:30 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 9, 2018 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 10, 2018 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 11, 2018 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 13, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 14, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 14, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 14, 2018 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 15, 2018 Thursday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 15, 2018 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 16, 2018 Friday 8:30 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 16, 2018 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 17, 2018 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 18, 2018 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 20, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 21, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 21, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 21, 2018 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 22, 2018 Thursday 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 22, 2018 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 23, 2018 Friday 8:30 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 23, 2018 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 24, 2018 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 25, 2018 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 27, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 28, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 28, 2018 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED February 28, 2018 Wednesday 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
Online  Portion
You must complete the online course prior to attending your in-person skills session, and provide proof of completion to your instructor in one of the following ways:

  • Print out your online course completion record and show it to your instructor
  • Show the email confirmation you received upon completing the online to your instructor (from mobile phone)
  • Login to your account and show the instructor the completion status

To begin the online course click the button below.

Begin Online Course

Have questions or need help? Contact us at 714-602-9796.

Adult Pediatric CPR AED