Red Cross Adult Pediatric CPR AED

American Red Cross

Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED

Audience
  • For new students or those who need to renew their certification
  • Ideal course for Workplace Responders and Employees, Fitness Trainers, Coaches, Teachers and the General Public
Class Description
This Red Cross class teaches:

  • Adult, Child and Infant CPR
  • How to use an Automated External Defibrillator (AED)
  • Conscious and Unconscious Choking

*This course meets the CPR requirement for the California Teaching Credential

Duration
  • 1 hr 15 min class time + 1 hr 30 min online = 2 hr 45 min total
Certification Issued
  • 2 year American Red Cross Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED certificate

Step 1 - Register for a class

Please Note: A credit or debit card is required to register for a class. Secure Online Registration

Classes Date Day Time Location
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED May 27, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED May 28, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Sold Out Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED May 30, 2017 Tuesday 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED May 30, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED May 31, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 1, 2017 Thursday 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 1, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 2, 2017 Friday 8:15 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 3, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 4, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 6, 2017 Tuesday 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 6, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 7, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 8, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 9, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Sold Out Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 9, 2017 Friday 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 10, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 11, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 12, 2017 Monday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 13, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 14, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 15, 2017 Thursday 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 15, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 16, 2017 Friday 8:15 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 16, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 17, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 20, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 21, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 22, 2017 Thursday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 22, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 23, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Sold Out Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 23, 2017 Friday 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 23, 2017 Friday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 24, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 27, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 28, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 29, 2017 Thursday 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 29, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 30, 2017 Friday 8:15 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED June 30, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 1, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 5, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 6, 2017 Thursday 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 6, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 7, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 8, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 9, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 11, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 12, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 13, 2017 Thursday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 13, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 14, 2017 Friday 8:15 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 14, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Sold Out Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 14, 2017 Friday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 15, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 16, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 18, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 19, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 20, 2017 Thursday 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 20, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Sold Out Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 20, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 21, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 22, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 23, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 25, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 26, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 27, 2017 Thursday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 27, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 28, 2017 Friday 8:15 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 28, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Sold Out Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 28, 2017 Friday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 29, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED July 30, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 1, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 2, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 3, 2017 Thursday 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 3, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 4, 2017 Friday 8:15 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 4, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 5, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 6, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 8, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 9, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 10, 2017 Thursday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 10, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 11, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Sold Out Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 11, 2017 Friday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 12, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 13, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 15, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 16, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 17, 2017 Thursday 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 17, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 18, 2017 Friday 8:15 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 18, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Sold Out Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 18, 2017 Friday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 19, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 20, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 22, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 23, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 24, 2017 Thursday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 24, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 25, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Sold Out Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 25, 2017 Friday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 26, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 27, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 29, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 30, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 31, 2017 Thursday 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED August 31, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 1, 2017 Friday 8:15 am - 9:30 am
Sold Out Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 1, 2017 Friday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 2, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 3, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 5, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 6, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 7, 2017 Thursday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 7, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 8, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 9, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 10, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 12, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 13, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 14, 2017 Thursday 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 14, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 15, 2017 Friday 8:15 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 15, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 16, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 17, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 19, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 20, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 21, 2017 Thursday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 21, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 22, 2017 Friday 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 23, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 24, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 26, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 27, 2017 Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 28, 2017 Thursday 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 28, 2017 Thursday 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 29, 2017 Friday 8:15 am - 9:30 am
Register Adult and Pediatric CPR & AED September 30, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am - 9:15 am

Step 2 - Complete the online course

IMPORTANT! You must complete the online course prior to attending your in-person skills session, and provide proof of completion to your instructor in one of the following ways:

  • Print out your online course completion record and show it to your instructor
  • Show the email confirmation you received upon completing the online to your instructor (from mobile phone)
  • Login to your account and show the instructor the completion status

To begin the online course click the button below.

Begin Online Course

Have questions or need help? Contact us at 714-602-9796.

Adult Pediatric CPR AED