Red Cross Adult CPR AED

Adult CPR & AED Certification

American Red Cross Adult CPR & AED Certification
Audience
  • For new students or those who need to renew their certification
  • Ideal course for Workplace Responders and Employees, Fitness Trainers and the General Public
Class Description

This American Red Cross CPR & AED class will prepare you to recognize and care for breathing and cardiac emergencies involving adults. This class meets OSHA/workplace requirements.

  • Adult CPR
  • How to use an Automated External Defibrillator (AED)
  • Conscious and Unconscious Choking

This is a blended learning course including an online portion and an instructor-led classroom skill session. The online portion must be completed prior to attending the in-class portion and must be taken on a PC or tablet with a high speed Internet connection. Allow approximately 1 hour to complete the online portion.

Duration
  • 45 min class time + 1 hr online = 1 hr 45 min total
Certification Issued
  • 2 year American Red Cross certificate
Class Registration
Classes Date Day Time Location
Sold Out Adult CPR & AED June 24, 2018 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED June 26, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult CPR & AED June 27, 2018 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED June 27, 2018 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Sold Out Adult CPR & AED June 27, 2018 Wednesday 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
Register Adult CPR & AED June 28, 2018 Thursday 9:30 am - 10:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED June 28, 2018 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult CPR & AED June 29, 2018 Friday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED June 29, 2018 Friday 9:30 am - 10:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED June 29, 2018 Friday 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult CPR & AED June 30, 2018 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED July 1, 2018 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Sold Out Adult CPR & AED July 5, 2018 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult CPR & AED July 6, 2018 Friday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED July 6, 2018 Friday 9:30 am - 10:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED July 6, 2018 Friday 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult CPR & AED July 7, 2018 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED July 8, 2018 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED July 10, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult CPR & AED July 11, 2018 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED July 11, 2018 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED July 12, 2018 Thursday - Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED July 12, 2018 Thursday 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult CPR & AED July 13, 2018 Friday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED July 13, 2018 Friday 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult CPR & AED July 14, 2018 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED July 14, 2018 Saturday 9:30 am - 10:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED July 15, 2018 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED July 17, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult CPR & AED July 18, 2018 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED July 18, 2018 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED July 19, 2018 Thursday 9:30 am - 10:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED July 19, 2018 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult CPR & AED July 20, 2018 Friday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED July 20, 2018 Friday 9:30 am - 10:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED July 20, 2018 Friday 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult CPR & AED July 21, 2018 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED July 22, 2018 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED July 24, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult CPR & AED July 25, 2018 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED July 25, 2018 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED July 26, 2018 Thursday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED July 26, 2018 Thursday 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult CPR & AED July 27, 2018 Friday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED July 27, 2018 Friday 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult CPR & AED July 28, 2018 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED July 28, 2018 Saturday 9:30 am - 10:15 am
Sold Out Adult CPR & AED July 29, 2018 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED July 31, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult CPR & AED August 1, 2018 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED August 1, 2018 Wednesday 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Sold Out Adult CPR & AED August 2, 2018 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult CPR & AED August 3, 2018 Friday 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult CPR & AED August 4, 2018 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED August 5, 2018 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED August 7, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult CPR & AED August 8, 2018 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED August 8, 2018 Wednesday 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
Sold Out Adult CPR & AED August 9, 2018 Thursday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED August 10, 2018 Friday 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult CPR & AED August 11, 2018 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED August 12, 2018 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED August 14, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult CPR & AED August 15, 2018 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Sold Out Adult CPR & AED August 16, 2018 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult CPR & AED August 17, 2018 Friday 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult CPR & AED August 18, 2018 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED August 19, 2018 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED August 21, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult CPR & AED August 22, 2018 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Sold Out Adult CPR & AED August 23, 2018 Thursday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED August 25, 2018 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED August 26, 2018 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED August 28, 2018 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult CPR & AED August 29, 2018 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Sold Out Adult CPR & AED August 30, 2018 Thursday 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult CPR & AED August 31, 2018 Friday 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult CPR & AED September 2, 2018 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED September 16, 2018 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED September 30, 2018 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR & AED October 7, 2018 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Online  Portion
You must complete the online portion prior to attending your in-person skills session, and provide proof of completion to your instructor in one of the following ways:

  • Print out your online course completion record and show it to your instructor
  • Show the email confirmation you received upon completing the online to your instructor (from mobile phone)
  • Login to your account and show the instructor the completion status
Begin Online Course

Have questions or need help? Contact us at 714-602-9796.