Adult CPR & AED Certification

American Red Cross Adult CPR & AED Certification
Audience
  • For new students or those who need to renew their certification
  • Ideal course for Workplace Responders and Employees, Fitness Trainers and the General Public
Class Description

This American Red Cross CPR & AED class will prepare you to recognize and care for breathing and cardiac emergencies involving adults. This class meets OSHA/workplace requirements.

  • Adult CPR
  • How to use an Automated External Defibrillator (AED)
  • Conscious and Unconscious Choking

This is a blended learning course including an online portion and an instructor-led classroom skill session. The online portion must be completed prior to attending the in-class portion and must be taken on a PC or tablet with a high speed Internet connection. Allow approximately 1 hour to complete the online portion.

Duration
  • 45 min class time + 1 hr online = 1 hr 45 min total
Certification Issued
  • 2 year American Red Cross certificate
Class Registration
Classes Date Day Time Location
Register Adult CPR/AED February 17, 2019 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED February 19, 2019 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED February 20, 2019 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED February 20, 2019 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED February 20, 2019 Wednesday 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED February 21, 2019 Thursday 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED February 22, 2019 Friday 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED February 23, 2019 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED February 23, 2019 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED February 23, 2019 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED February 24, 2019 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED February 24, 2019 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED February 26, 2019 Tuesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED February 27, 2019 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED February 27, 2019 Wednesday 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED February 27, 2019 Wednesday 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED February 28, 2019 Thursday 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED March 1, 2019 Friday 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 1, 2019 Friday 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED March 2, 2019 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 2, 2019 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 3, 2019 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 5, 2019 Tuesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 6, 2019 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 6, 2019 Wednesday 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED March 6, 2019 Wednesday 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED March 7, 2019 Thursday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 8, 2019 Friday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 8, 2019 Friday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 8, 2019 Friday 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED March 9, 2019 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 9, 2019 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 10, 2019 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 12, 2019 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED March 13, 2019 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 13, 2019 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 13, 2019 Wednesday 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED March 14, 2019 Thursday 10:45 am - 11:30 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 15, 2019 Friday 10:45 am - 11:30 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 15, 2019 Friday 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED March 15, 2019 Friday 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED March 16, 2019 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 16, 2019 Saturday 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED March 17, 2019 Sunday 10:45 am - 11:30 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 19, 2019 Tuesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 20, 2019 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 20, 2019 Wednesday 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED March 20, 2019 Wednesday 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED March 21, 2019 Thursday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 22, 2019 Friday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 22, 2019 Friday 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED March 23, 2019 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 23, 2019 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 23, 2019 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 24, 2019 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 24, 2019 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 26, 2019 Tuesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 26, 2019 Tuesday 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED March 27, 2019 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 27, 2019 Wednesday 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED March 28, 2019 Thursday 10:45 am - 11:30 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 29, 2019 Friday 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 29, 2019 Friday 10:45 am - 11:30 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 29, 2019 Friday 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED March 30, 2019 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED March 30, 2019 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED April 3, 2019 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED April 3, 2019 Wednesday 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED April 4, 2019 Thursday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Sold Out Adult CPR/AED April 5, 2019 Friday 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult CPR/AED April 6, 2019 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED April 6, 2019 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED April 7, 2019 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED April 10, 2019 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED April 10, 2019 Wednesday 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED April 11, 2019 Thursday 10:45 am - 11:30 am
Sold Out Adult CPR/AED April 12, 2019 Friday 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult CPR/AED April 12, 2019 Friday 10:45 am - 11:30 am
Register Adult CPR/AED April 13, 2019 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED April 14, 2019 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED April 17, 2019 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED April 17, 2019 Wednesday 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED April 18, 2019 Thursday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED April 19, 2019 Friday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED April 19, 2019 Friday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED April 20, 2019 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED April 24, 2019 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED April 24, 2019 Wednesday 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED April 25, 2019 Thursday 10:45 am - 11:30 am
Sold Out Adult CPR/AED April 26, 2019 Friday 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult CPR/AED April 26, 2019 Friday 10:45 am - 11:30 am
Register Adult CPR/AED April 27, 2019 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED April 28, 2019 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED April 28, 2019 Sunday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED May 1, 2019 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED May 1, 2019 Wednesday 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED May 2, 2019 Thursday 10:45 am - 11:30 am
Sold Out Adult CPR/AED May 3, 2019 Friday 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult CPR/AED May 3, 2019 Friday 10:45 am - 11:30 am
Register Adult CPR/AED May 4, 2019 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED May 4, 2019 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED May 8, 2019 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED May 8, 2019 Wednesday 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED May 9, 2019 Thursday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED May 10, 2019 Friday 10:45 am - 11:30 am
Register Adult CPR/AED May 11, 2019 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED May 15, 2019 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED May 15, 2019 Wednesday 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED May 16, 2019 Thursday 10:45 am - 11:30 am
Register Adult CPR/AED May 17, 2019 Friday 10:45 am - 11:30 am
Register Adult CPR/AED May 18, 2019 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED May 18, 2019 Saturday 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED May 22, 2019 Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Register Adult CPR/AED May 22, 2019 Wednesday 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm
Register Adult CPR/AED May 23, 2019 Thursday 10:45 am - 11:30 am
Sold Out Adult CPR/AED May 24, 2019 Friday 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Register Adult CPR/AED May 24, 2019 Friday 10:45 am - 11:30 am
Register Adult CPR/AED May 25, 2019 Saturday 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Sold Out Adult CPR/AED May 31, 2019 Friday 9:00 am - 9:45 am
Online  Portion
You must complete the online portion prior to attending your in-person skills session, and provide proof of completion to your instructor in one of the following ways:

  • Print out your online course completion record and show it to your instructor
  • Show the email confirmation you received upon completing the online to your instructor (from mobile phone)
  • Login to your account and show the instructor the completion status
Begin Online Course

Have questions or need help? Contact us at 714-602-9796.